waiuer.blogg.se

Through all illusions I shall see

League of Legends and school.

Kategori: Allmänt

Zup bitches?
No, I don't want to say that...
HELLO MY FRIENDS.
Well.. Today I fixed my computer cause it was so fucked up and nothing worked.
So all my programes disapeared, because I had to reset everything and like.. make it in fabric settings and so on.
But now it works great!
I don't know why I'm writing in english, I guess it's a good way to practice on my english writing skills, that I've lost over the summer haha.
 
And today nothing really special happened actually..
I don't know. It was just so boring and I had such a headache.
 
Oh yes, just because my computer fucked up I had to install all the programs again.
So after that I played League of Legends with a friendoooo.
Like.. 3-4 games or something?
Haha.
 
Now I'm gonna go upstairs and get a cup of tea and just chilling with candles all over my room.
Peace.
 
 
 
 
 
INTE BÄSTA ENGELSKAN ):

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: